Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

For general inquiries, please contact us at: Info@AutomaticApparel.com

Are you a location or organization interested in having an Automatic Apparel store at your site? Please contact: Sales@AutomaticApparel.com, or call 1 (888) 209-0253.

 

Important Contacts:

For all press inquiries, please contact: Press@AutomaticApparel.com

For Returns information, please contact: Returns@AutomaticApparel.com

For technical support or questions, please contact: Support@AutomaticApparel.com

For job inquiries, please contact: Jobs@AutomaticApparel.com